logo

BPI Dealers and Reps

BPI products can be purchased from any of our Dealers.
If you're looking for a Sales Rep, you'll find a listing of our Reps and their territories below.
Questions?  Contact us anytime!
Questions? Contact us anytime!

Dealers

4Wall (US)
πŸ“ž (410) 242-3322
New York: πŸ“ž (212) 586-1620 benysales@barbizon.com
Boston: πŸ“ž (781) 935-3920 salesne@barbizon.com
Chicago: πŸ“ž (773) 276-8500 chisales@barbizon.com
Washington DC: πŸ“ž (703) 750-3900 capitolsales@barbizon.com
Charlotte: πŸ“ž (704) 372-2122 bsesales@barbizon.com
Denver: πŸ“ž (303) 394-9875 saleswest@barbizon.com
πŸ“ž (407) 856-0016
πŸ“ž (412) 488-1931
πŸ“ž (518) 251-3302
πŸ“žΒ (207) 468-7540
πŸ“ž (516) 815-6023
Contact: Glen Davis glen@gscottdesigns.com
πŸ“ž (877) 871-0138 OR (612) 871 0138
Contact: Dave Johnson DaveJ@gopherstagelighting.com
πŸ“žΒ  (207) 854-4737
Contact: JP Gagnon jpgagnon@highoutput.com
πŸ“žΒ (717) 996-4596
πŸ“žΒ (847) 933-9792
Basic Inquiry: sales@ilc.com
πŸ“ž (412) 441-8000
Contact: Jonathan Bucci
πŸ“žΒ (509) 535-0098
Contact: Kelsey Bolster kbolster@jcwrightlighting.com
πŸ“žΒ (310) 837-3204
πŸ“žΒ (305) 482-3005
Basic Inquiry: info@kormediapro.com
πŸ“ž (412) 854-3200
Contact: Erin Nath enath@laface-mcgovern.com
πŸ“ž (212) 685-4940
Basic Inquiry: purchasing@ldg.com
πŸ“ž (858) 514-4000
Contact: Chris Rynne chris@ocsltg.com
πŸ“ž (800) 766-2715
Basic Inquiry: sales@ONYXav.com
πŸ“žΒ (312) 829-0272
Contact: Jim Skvaril jskvaril@productioncraft.com
πŸ“ž (201) 758-4000
Basic Inquiry: info@prg.com
πŸ“ž (602) 258-2400
Contact: Stuart Pieloch spieloch@rclurie.com
πŸ“žΒ (407) 629-6100
πŸ“žΒ (800) 922-5356
Contact: Adam Hayward ahayward@vls.com
Basic Inquiry: sales@vls.com
πŸ“žΒ (509) 747-4804
Contact: Troy Reit
πŸ“ž (818) 433-7972
Contact: Grant Dunn grant@voltlites.com

Sales Reps

Eastern Washington & Northern Idaho Panhandle

413 E. 3rd Ave Spokane, WA 99202
πŸ“žΒ (509) 535-0098

Southern Washington & Oregon

5314 NE Irving St. Portland, OR 97213
πŸ“ž (503) 262-2640

Western PA & WV

5330 Enterprise Blvd. Bethel Park, PA 15102
πŸ“ž (412) 854-3200

Northern CA

2815 Mitchell Dr. Suite 110 Walnut Creek, CA Β 94598
πŸ“ž (510) 812-7301

Upper Midwest & MN

1305 Corporate Center Dr Eagan, MN 55121
πŸ“žΒ (952) 941-0410

Washington DC & VA

9720Β Capital Court. Suite 108 Manassas, VA 20110
πŸ“ž (866) 275-5782

Arizona

1122 N. 7th St Phoenix, AZ 85006
πŸ“ž (602) 258-2400

South Eastern Region

222 W. Maitland Blvd Maitland, Florida 32751
πŸ“žΒ (407) 629-6100

Florida

355 NW 54th St. Miami, Florida 33127
πŸ“žΒ (305) 482-3005
⭐
Interested in Becoming a Dealer? All BPI product sales are dealer-only. If you're interested in becoming a dealer, send us an email - we'd love to chat!